AUDIO MP3: Dj Neputune ft. Davido & Phyno – “Secret Agenda”

DJ Neptune team up with Davido & Phyno on a record – Secret Agenda

Award-winning renowned superstar disc Jockey DJ Neptune delivers a new monster collaboration titled “Secret Agenda” featuring DMW boss, Davido & Penthouse front-man, Phyno.

Also Check:   AUDIO MP3: Lady Gaga – Diamond Heart (Snippet)

Secret Agenda is one of the tracks on the yet to be released GREATNESS album by international DJ Neptune, and this track was produced by Masterkraft.

The Album houses complete 13 and 2 bonus tracks which features some top Nigerian artiste like Davido , Burna Boy, Runtown , Mayorkun, Olamide , Yemi Alade , Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce , Mayorkun, Zoro , Slimcase, Small Doctor , Pasuma, Efya, Phyno , Niniola and Mr Eazi.

Also Check:   Full Album: Dae Dae & London On Da Track – The DefAnition




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *